Contact Us

For general questions or comments please contact the applicable location/employee.


Name

Title

Email

Phone

Randy Robeson

General Manager

randyr@frontiercooperative.com

402.480.1265

Bryan Choutka

Merchandising Manager

bchoutka@frontiercooperative.com

402.545.2811

Chuck Brandenburgh 

Controller

chuckb@frontiercooperative.com

402.405.6534

Randy Birchem

Energy Manager

rbirchem@frontiercooperative.com

402.910.8251

Kevin Havlovic

Brainard Location Manager

kevinh@frontiercooperative.com

402.480.5570

Eric Dubas

Belgrade Location Manager

edubas@frontiercooperative.com

308.550.1115

Mel Bomar

Credit Manager

mbomar@frontiercooperative.com

402.680.0885

Craig Brestel

Columbus Location Manager

cbrestel@frontiercooperative.com

402.276.5687

Steve Kadavy 

Mead Location Manager

stevek@frontiercooperative.com

402.480.3548

Craig Page

Osceola Location Manager

cpage@frontiercooperative.com

402.366.8899

Scott Alexander

Duncan Location Manager

salexander@frontiercooperative.com

402.276.8916

Joel Engel

Schuyler Location Manager

j.engel@frontiercooperative.com

402.480.3201

 Kyle Rasmussen 

North Bend Location Manager

kras@frontiercooperative.com

402.405.4489

 Justin Beemer

Mead Fertilizer Location Manager

jbeemer@frontiercooperative.com

402.405.4480

 Randy Nelson

Oconee Location Manager

rnelson@frontiercooperative.com

402.238.5089

Randy Stewart

Silver Creek East Location Manager

rstewart@frontiercooperative.com

402.480.5569 

Matt Neujahr

 Silver Creek West Location Manager  mneujahr@frontiercooperative.com  

402.276.9991 

Robert Moravec

Yanka Location Manager

bmoravec@frontiercooperative.com

402.480.4061

Ed Sabata

Operations Manager

sabata17@frontiercooperative.com

402.480.2307

Todd Connelly

Genoa Location Manager

tconnelly@frontiercooperative.com

402.948.0648

Jon Brabec

Marketing Manager

jrbrabec@frontiercooperative.com

402.480.3562

John Riha

Bellwood Location Manager

jriha@frontiercooperative.com

402.480.2233

Kyle Stein

Ceresco Location Manager

kstein@frontiercooperative.com

402.432.3633

Andy Masek 

Weston Location Manager

amasek@frontiercooperative.com  

402.480.1849

Tim Sliva

Tarnov Location Manager

tsliva@frontiercooperative.com  

402.910.4417

Randy Birchem

Energy Manager

rbirchem@frontiercooperative.com

402.910.8251

 Rick Zoucha

 Human Resources

 rzoucha@frontiercooperative.com

 402.545.2811

 Levi Durnal

 Agronomy Manager

 ldurnal@frontiercooperative.com

 402.480.3251

 Tyler Rezac

 Seed Sales Manager

 trezac@frontiercooperative.com

 402.480.0401

 Jason Penlerick

 Agronomy Manager

 jasonp@frontiercooperative.com

 402.480.0113

 Craig Franzen

 Operations Manager

cfranzen@frontiercooperative.com

 402.276.9981

 Dan Brecka

 Trucking Manager

dbrecka@frontiercooperative.com

 402.480.3710

 Roberta Christiancy

 Human Resources

brainard@frontiercooperative.com

 402.480.7784

 Cody Hull

 Safety Manager

 chull@frontiercooperative.com   402.403.2294

 Jared DeWispelare

 Information Technology Manager

 jaredd@frontiercooperative.com

 402.405.4626

Please fill in the form below to contact us.

Name
Company
Email Address
Phone Number
Message